Home


Demos

Presented in glorious MP3

Commercials
Contact
Billy Collura
bcollura@cesdtalent.com
Tom Celia
tcelia@cesdtalent.com
Anita Reilly
areilly@cesdtalent.com

Promos
257 Park Ave South,
Suite 900 NY NY 10010
212.477.1666
Contact
Donna Mancino
dmancino@cesdtalent.com

Imaging
Contact
Nate Zeitz
nzeitz@cesdtalent.com





For On-camera Commercials Contact
Maura Maloney
mmaloney@cesdtalent.com
Ken Slevin
kslevin@cesdtalent.com
Kirsten Walther
kwalther@cesdtalent.com
Lakey Wolff
lwolff@cesdtalent.com


For Hosting Contact
Kirsten Walther
kwalther@cesdtalent.com

What's New
TV Film Video
Voice Over
Headshot & Resume
Contact


All contents Copyright Michelle Maryk
Web site design by John Hawkins Gordon