Home
Voice-overs & On-camera Commercials
Cunningham, Escott, Slevin & Doherty
212-477-1666

VO commercial:
Tom Celia, tcelia@cesdtalent.com
Billy Collura, bcollura@cesdtalent.com
Anita Reilly, areilly@cesdtalent.com

VO Promos:
Donna Mancino, dmancino@cesdtalent.com

VO Imaging:
Nate Zeitz, nzeitz@cesdtalent.com

On-Camera:
Kirsten Walther, kwalther@cesdtalent.com
Maura Maloney, mmaloney@cesdtalent.com
Ken Slevin, kslevin@cesdtalent.com
Lakey Wolff, lwolff@cesdtalent.com

Hosting:
Kirsten Walther, kwalther@cesdtalent.com

Contact Michelle Directly
email: michelle@michellemaryk.com

What's New
TV Film Video
Voice Over
Headshot & Resume
Contact


All contents Copyright Michelle Maryk
Web site design by John Hawkins Gordon